introductions and support (perkenalan dan dukungan)

in #blong6 years ago

imagehyper is all still in the stage of my introduction @frando I want to try to enter the world of steemit hope you are all willing to support me here to be able to me as rich as people who have been successful. I really hope support from all of you if you are willing I am very grateful to you, I really need help in order to run smoothly in the world of steemit.saya want you to guide me and support with pleasure, I @frando say many thanks to All of you.

hy rakan semua masih dalam tahap perkenalan saya @frando saya ingin mencoba memasuki dunia steemit semoga anda semua bersedia mendukung saya di sini untuk bisa saya berkaya seperti orang orang yg sudah sukses. saya sangat berharap dukungan dari anda semua bila anda bersedia saya sangat berterima kasih kepada anda, saya benar benar butuh bantuan agar bisa berjalan dengan mulus di dunia steemit.saya ingin anda membimbing saya dan mendukung dengan senang hati, saya @frando mengucapkan banyak terima kasih kepada anda semua.

Sort:  

@frando, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

thank you, what should i do?

Congratulations @frando! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66