You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Blog Spotlight Newsletter, Issue 3

in #blogspotlight8 years ago

Hey @donkeypong, thanks for the love and kind words! :D

Just finished a big project that's been eating away my time and energy over the last couple months so hopefully I'll have a bit more time to sink into polishing up this song and exploring some new ones pretty soon.

Steemit seems to be filled with people who see through the flawed systems of the world while appreciating the simple, interconnected systems that could save us from it which is very much the headspace I want to explore with my music so I'll definitely keep tossing things up here as I have time to pull more together. I've been needing something to motivate me to finally start writing again so this is actually really appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53