You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As long as these guys shadow flag me, anybody can get flagged by me idk! Steem Down, Bitcoin Up! Yeah!

in #blogsmasher5 years ago

you sir are 100% correct maybe these downvote bots are really set up by undercover eos trolls to smear and drag down and sabotage steemit i dont care if i get the downvote bot on me you should check out somee social new project in beta am already making 15 to 20 times more money there than here steemit will never grow until the whales grow up i have been watching big content producers leaving steemit because of the whales irresponsible behavior

Sort:  

Yeah, it looks like i’m totally done here! This is crazy!

Thanks, at least somebody cares. Every time I get Nobody cares from @berniesanders and I cannot let that get to me! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51