As long as these guys shadow flag me, anybody can get flagged by me idk! Steem Down, Bitcoin Up! Yeah!

in #blogsmasher5 years ago (edited)

Yeah I ain't really done! This is fun for me smashing up blogs!

This is my entertainment, how I destress!
Would be cool if steemit implemented some cool effects too instead of just grey. Why not smashed window look on the image after we flag it!

Screen Shot 2019-06-13 at 8.16.19 AM.png

I think it is working, the more they complain I know!

We change it by getting @berniesanders / @themarkymark / @iflagtrash / @abusereports to take me out of their evil downvote bot! This is not fair he tries to take steemit away from me, so I will try to take you away from him! What else can I do, maybe if you'll complain enough he will listen! This guy is ruining steemit I am standing up for myself and the others that this guy has robbed and hurt!! This is not fair how can you all even keep posting here in an unfair platform?????Where is my free speech and my rights too??? I'm telling ya’ll now, this is never going to work if you all just ignore the problems and even give your money to the problem with your bid bot purchases from this guy too!

Sort:  

you sir are 100% correct maybe these downvote bots are really set up by undercover eos trolls to smear and drag down and sabotage steemit i dont care if i get the downvote bot on me you should check out somee social new project in beta am already making 15 to 20 times more money there than here steemit will never grow until the whales grow up i have been watching big content producers leaving steemit because of the whales irresponsible behavior

Yeah, it looks like i’m totally done here! This is crazy!

Thanks, at least somebody cares. Every time I get Nobody cares from @berniesanders and I cannot let that get to me! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51