Weekly Medical Marijuana Grow update: all my own strains (getting close to harvest)

in #blogs7 years ago (edited)

hello steemians here is my weekly update for my medical grow, I have 4 different types of my own strains going at this point: king krunk, poppa poundcake, lemon wonder and the best "sweet whoresbreath" lol great name eh . most plants are about 2-3 weeks away from final harvest and I will soon put the new technique to work of cutting the stem and jamming a pen through , to stress the plant into producing tons more thc then it would have put out. kinda new to the whole thing but I will show ya next week the whole process, for now gaze at the beuties. sorry pics got a lil un focused when I transferred them
image3[291].JPG
![image1[279].JPG](image1[289].JPGimage2[280].JPG![image2[290].JPG](
image4[292].JPG

Sort:  

Those are beautiful!

Can you tell me what you mean by 'jamming a pen through'? That sounds terrifying.

Here's a post I just did with pics of ours. Though no 'full body' shots. Lol!😆

They aren't as far along as yours though.

A Little Post about Pot

cutting a slit in the bottom of the plant in the main stem tie just above and just below so the stem doesn't completely split and gently push a pencil through and leave, do this at last 2 weeks of harvest it stresses the plant to start producing more thc as a defense mechanism almost same as bending main stock. check out my posts I have a tutorial on it. such in interesting technique

Wow. That sounds nuts. I'll go check out your posts for more info.

Thank you!

This post has been blessed with a 6.25 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.420 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Link you want Blessed with a Upvote in the Memo.

PS. Steemian Stoner Squad Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam

stoner squad. awesome

Really nice plants! You have skills at pushing them into budding like that.

hydroponics scare most growers but the amount of growth and bud is so much more that its crazy, and a nice clense takes away all bad chemicals from plant

Hydroponics makes a lot of sense if you don't want to handle all the dirt that you would need for growing.

Nice grow Fam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46