You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I found a new home on publish0x, this will be my last post here

in #blogs5 years ago

I don't get this idea of you thinking I'm 'butthurt' over anything, far from it I'm happy here. You are not, so who's butthurt now?

If you look at my original comment it was telling you things have changed, but what I get from you is personal insults, hence the flag... it was deserved.

For Steem to survive and become mainstream it needs to be inclusive and welcoming rather than have people behaving like you and your hissy fit throwing chums.

You really don't know anything or look beyond your arse do you?

I go out of my way to welcome new people, vote for them, resteem their content. What do you do for new users?

There's lots of things wrong here, I do see grey scales as you call them. I can't change these things no more than I can change world poverty.

are you going to behave like an adult and take responsibility for your actions?

And what actions are they, should I do some jail time?.. sheesh.., enough.. I really can't be arsed..

Sort:  

Pretty easy really. Someone who is butthurt doesn't add to the conversation or respond to a perceived problem but attacks the person instead. they feel by spitting out some inner fury they assuage their ego and can feel superior again.

And what actions are they, should I do some jail time?.. sheesh.., enough.. I really can't be arsed..

Oh you poor little flower .....so put upon ......

I'm not the one that rounded up their mates to attack someone to make themselves feel good.

I'm not the one that rounded up their mates to attack someone to make themselves feel good.

It's called a downvote trail, I didn't ask them to follow me, they just did it of their own free will. As they say in the north.. you know nothing Jon Snow.

Wasn't me, I didn't do it

Bart Simpson (You know, that eternal teen)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72