Cryptocurrency shop in india

in #blogs7 years ago

IMG_20171014_094821_895.jpg

Good morning, my dear Steemit friends,

Today I am going to tell a very strange and unique thing. Maybe you will not trust. In our country of India, people do not get the same time from Facebook and whats app.About 75% of the people in the country who use social media, 75% of them have become slaves of both of them.

In a small town market was roamingaround. Then there I saw a shop at the shop. Generally, such shops are meant for online services only. Just like government work, online forms, tickets to book. But there was a special thing in him that it was written about cryptocurrency.

Once upon a time, it was not understood from a distance that such a thing could happen in our country. Then going back and seeing all the cryptocurrency on onepage were written and its steemit was also there.

After looking a while, I talked to the shop owner. He said I had information about cryptocurrency for about 3 years in all this but I did not have the proper means. In 2012 I had heard the name of bitcoine for the first time.

The owner of the shop is speaking that in 2012 internet was quite expensive. Bitcoin's information was taken from the news paper. ButI did not know how to invest.

But now there is a better condition than before. The Internet has become cheaper too. And information has also started to grow.

I talked to him about cryptocurrency, but he understood that I also keep cryptocurrency information.

IMG_20171014_102246_642.jpg

After this he asked me to sit for a while and started worshiping God. Ifanybody works in our country, then God is remembered first, he is worshiped so that bussiness is wellearned.

After worshiping, he invited tea for me. And it started to tell that whenever anyone speaks to someone from cryptocurrency, then the people feel strange. He speaks me crazy too. But maybe they will be their mentality. Or lack of their education. But I have opened this shop by investing in bitcoine which is very useful for me.

IMG_20171014_094935_695.jpg

Then I asked him about steemit if you are also on steemit. He smiled at first, then said, brother steemit, but account is made but I do not know about it. How it works, what isearning, how to invest.
Then I thought that if it tells about steemit in some different way. I have to share it with the logo, stating it is a facebook and a blogging joke.
Investing and earning ever told me this.

He was very happy and talked aboutdoing his part more on steemit.We were very happy to meet each other. And if there is any problem then your contect no. swapped up And also told that the good time of steemit in India is going to be on a bigger issue soon.
Then we said goodbye to each other.

Now, bye, let me get to the next blog, stay healthy and stay connected.

If you like my work, follow me
@lalitswami

With love,
Your's @lalitswami

IMG_20171014_105416_661.jpg

Happy Steeming

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This post has received a 2.19 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @lalitswami. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57975.44
ETH 2289.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46