You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arsenic Lullaby Blog/rant- It's about the content, stupid.

in #blogs6 years ago

New follower right here! We need more like you, can't wait to meet your 21 friends. I've been thinking what you are thinking, though I have abandoned FB, maybe I should go back and raise some hell. Love your examples!

BTW, there are some great new updates coming. New account creation in particular is going to get a lot easier and better. Also, I have been trolling the #steemit-webcomics tag. One thing I have noticed over the last year and a half is that niches have to settle into a tag, and before they do there are several and as such they don't make top tags. Since its decentralized the users of a niche have to agree. Its why spanish content uses the #spanish tag (not espanol, crazy kids) while korean content uses #kr.

I love this place, glad you see the potential, Keep it up!

Sort:  

Thanks and welcome aboard! I can all but guarantee following me will be interesting! and as for this- "Since its decentralized the users of a niche have to agree." Excellent point! Mentioned it in the blog I just posted #comics #comicbooks

Alright I will head over and check out your new thoughts now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65