DAILY CONTEMPLATION - YOUTUBE REVOKED MY APPLICATION AND NOW I AM HOVERING ABOVE OPTIONS... AGAIN

in #blogs6 years ago

aschatria cover

Jeez, thanks so much YouTube, you really made my day. YouTube revoked my monetization because like many others I don't have enough hours/followers.
At first, I was so happy to find out that there is something like the YouTube.
But, then I found out that my country is not eligible to participate in the YouTube monetization program.
So, my first video ( which I made just before I found out about that) made Mar 28, 2012, and topping up to 123,852 views till this day, made absolutely nothing.
my first vid
Finally, when a monetization was accepted I managed to make a few peeve bucks off it and now again the monetization is removed.
How much do I need to revive my YouTube monetization? Insanely lot. I need to have the audience of a small TV station to even apply.

This is a new YouTube policy

new YouTube monetization policy

This is what I need to apply for their monetization program...

what I need to apply for YouTube program

4000 hours of preview in order to apply plus 1000 followers!?
Where to find so much!?
Is there a better solution!?

I know there are the app like dLive adn dTube and dSound, but the fact is that YouTube is the only app that I can embed in posts in here by an URL and I also have an ability to delete my video of I don't want it anymore online.

I could also upload my videos on Streamable, paste them on my external blog and monetize it with either Adsense or Pubovore. Or chose some other way to do this, but YouTube has the biggest viewership base, so whatever I do it comes back to the fact that i really need my account back.

But, I have 12 months to reach 4000 watch hours ... I could bare 1000 followers, but 4000 hours looks like mission impossible.
There is no other way to test and try, so for a time being I will try and I might use something additional to monetize the rest of my work and try to earn something, if it is even possible.


Thank you for reading and visiting my blog!




Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79