You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3333 - I Really Like That Number!

in #blogpost6 years ago

I also really like the number three. A few other significant threes. 3 states; positive neutral and negative. 3 traversable dimensions. One of the smartest men to have ever lived, Nikola Tesla, also liked to number three. I'm also the youngest of 3. And oddly enough I filled my gas tank last night and the total came to $33.33!

Sort:  

hahaha - You really made me laughed with filling your gas tank at the total price of $33.33.
And BTW - I'm also the youngest of 3. 😉🙂

Save the best for last! I always look for 3s, but the $33.33 was what it took to fill it, unintentional, pump clicked and I looked up to see it haha. One of the reasons I had to read your post. Later I noticed you're "location" and you landed a follower!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29