You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Than 500 Millions Potential Subscriber That No Blogger Write for them Yet On Steemit

in #blogging8 years ago

I agree with you and see this problem too. And the main problem is not that people do not write about everything - problem is that they do not encourage. For example, today I wrote a post about the games. He liked a lot of people, but that's all people gamers. And since none of them are whales, it earned not very much). But I hope that this will change over time.

Sort:  

Gaming is a huge world , keep doing what you love , money will come with time , I have searched keywords for 6 hours today and write the post in 1 hour, and look how many up-vote , I have do it for steemit and my self, if people don't up vote it's not a problem if that can help steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67