You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ultimate Reason Why You Think You're Struggling on Steemit (And How To Beat It)

in #blogging7 years ago

SBD is not a measure of a posts success. You are on steemit at the best times ever. When steem was seven cents, we couldn't earn. Even when ned voted me first, i made 11 dollars. I created the #steemgigs community to help people see other aspects of steemit. Moreoever, start to look at steem itself as lot of beauty lies there. There is also curation. Many successful steemians aren't blogging. You just need to give it time. I didn't earn for the first 5 months on steemit but i got a ton of unbelievable testimonial testimonies and my own company. All the people i have mentored on steemit have found success and really faster than me, again cos these are the best times on steemit. So shine. I left you more tips in my last post. Please look for the underlying message becos that is why so many people miss out on and even on steemit, the underlying things are where beauty lies and while people get lost in the blogging, beauty happens

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing Sir, I appreciate it.

You are correct Sir, we are very lucky to be on steemit now, it's constantly growing and there's a lot of great people to get inspiration from.

I know that success will continue on us and I wish that the new ones (including me) would have patient and dedication and always strive for the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55