You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I'm Ryan Biddulph. I'm a Former Fired Security Guard Turned Island Hopping, Amazon Best Selling Pro Blogger with a 60,000 Member Following

in #blogging7 years ago

"Former Fired Security Guard", I love that sh*t, real funny stuff.

Have you considered a rewarding career in standup too?!
You remind me of me.
Use your wit, have a good time, be nice to folks, communicate, smile..
and have fun!

PS - I don't feel guilty when I sleep in, which is much of the time these days.

Sort:  

Never have but I am starting to grow a tiny following with my Facebook Live and Periscope videos, where I toss in a little humor here and there ;) Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67