You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ultimate Reason Why You Think You're Struggling on Steemit (And How To Beat It)

in #blogging7 years ago

Hmm, no I admittedly haven't "done everything yet". But for the moment I am just having fun commenting. I figure I always like to get noticed so I'm trying to do that for other folks. I guess this is my version of crawling. I've got to post some more "failures" to get the ball rolling. Thanks for your post. :-)

Sort:  

You're welcome, :-)

Me too, I had fun commenting, that's my failure when I was starting, I just post and post without going to communities nor replying to comment or making comments on great contents, failure teach us a lot of things.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70