You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Restoring Balance to a Steemit Blog - Commercial vs Personal Content

in #blogging8 years ago

I love this! I've been thinking about this for a while, I think we should have like 2-3 blogs on one account, and we could sort our stuff by topic,and whether they are commercial or more personal. I hope Steemit adds that ability in the future. So we could organize our work for our followers.

Sort:  

this can be done by sorting your account name as being associated with a tag
the link could look somthing like this https://steemit.com/@craig-grant/illuminati

so the tag could be like another blog, does not work this way now, but i think it could be an easy upgrade from a dev standpoint

great idea

I'd love for us to have our own little mini websites within the steemit website that we could create pages, and design how we wish. Pretty much what you are saying, only I would love to see something like wordpress incorporated with it to design our own pages :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69