You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIPS to successful Steemit posting: Learning from @kaylinart

in #blogging7 years ago

I feel super flattered right now <3
I was laughing as I noticed you caught on to some of my patterns heheeh :)
I'm so glad to be on this platform! It's a wonderful one for sure!
Resteemed :)

Sort:  

Thank god. I spend a lot of time mocking and instigating people on here. I wanted to make it clear that you weren't one of them!

Aww How sweet!

WOW! @aggroed, You have some of the most EPIC findings a placement of quality content around! how do you find your memes?

Hours of scrolling facebook

I basically look at you like I would Robinhood steal from the rich (AKA Facebook) to redistribute to the poor on Steemit. Keep crushing it @aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61