You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I'm Ryan Biddulph. I'm a Former Fired Security Guard Turned Island Hopping, Amazon Best Selling Pro Blogger with a 60,000 Member Following

in #blogging7 years ago

Love you, Ryan!!!

No one is happier than I am to see you sharing your magic here on Steemit. I know you will go big here! Best of luck and I feel incredinly inpired after reading this.

"10 years ago I was fired from my security guard job. I was broke, depressed, mad at the world and had zero direction.

Today I am an island hopping, full time, pro blogging world traveler."

Sort:  

Love back atcha Ilyas! Thanks for introducing this community to me! I did know of it but hadn't gotten serious until a nudge from you a few days back. So fun to be in on it, meeting folks and enjoying the ride.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67