You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - PART #31

in #blogging7 years ago

@velimir you as always give only valuable information.
Steemit is a small world (or the ocean - as someone like it), which daily become larger.
As in real life, you need to prove yourself. The main and first resource you invest here is your time. But this time needs to be maximally productive. By productivity I would point out here - persistence and work. And the work and work consist in the following: I chose the goal - do it! Do you want to be a blogger? Forward, but learn to make good content and the buzh is ready to do it all the time, because success does not come at once!
To prove yourself here, there is nothing better than communication, and communication is first of all commenting on other users. I believe that commenting (good long and correct comments) is able to give you the first followers.
Not everyone is ready to increase the strength of the voice, but I believe that part of your earnings should go specifically to increase the voice. Looking at the growth trend of STEEM, one can say with certainty is a good investment in the future.
This is my opinion the main rules here
Thank you for such an excellent and clever article. Now it is actual

Sort:  

Yes, you are correct! :) Unfortunately, as I told you once before, sometimes I don't have time to answer but I real all comments :)

you have an excellent memory. Every day you receive many comments from different users. But you remember what I wrote then and what you said to me. It's awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63