You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - PART #31

in #blogging6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @adsactly for posting this, I've been thinking about getting into creating more content for #gaming. I original wanted to write game reviews but after seeing the number of reviews that are done on #gaming I don't think that would really add any value to the community. I'm now thinking about writing stand-alone article type posts reflecting/commenting of what is going on the games industry. You're suggestions in this article are very helpful to someone like myself who is debating whether or not they want to get into the Steemit blogging/content creator scene, so thank you again for posting this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49