My introduction! Hobbyist food blogger, reader, freelancer, ¯\_(ツ)_/¯, down for anything!

in #blogger6 years ago

cinlin-foodbaby-taiwan-food-steemit.JPG

Hi Steemians! This is my second Steemit post. I wrote about Stinky Tofu before introducing myself oops. I moved to Taiwan 6 months ago and have been blogging on and off for a year now. I do social media management, and PPC marketing.
Besides the boring stuff, I like to take photos, eat a lot of food (Shameless instagram plug: @foodbaby), bike, skate, drink, and play Mahjong and Catan.

This is what I usually look like:
food-photography-donuts-foodbaby.JPG

I'm currently spending Christmas blogging, freelancing, and then biking around the night-market in Taipei City. Merry Christmas to those that celebrate it!
https://steemit.com/food/@cinlin/trying-stinky-tofu-and-duck-blood-in-taipei

Sort:  

welcome @cinlin and have fun in here :D

Thank you Wiplala! Check out my newest posts :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cinlin to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97