You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9 Points on Divine Feminine and Masculine / Some Thoughts on Feminism

in #blogaday6 years ago

I didn't take it as a rant. Maybe because I'm still getting to know you. It is passionate. You're right. We (as a collective) need to acknowledge both of our sides after all men do have estrogen and women do have testosterone. Obviously, the levels are different based on sex.

As humans though we do all crave the same basic needs love, acceptance, intimacy, lust and so forth. Each person regardless of gender or social status have these needs learning to accept each part of you is key to happiness and acceptance.

With that said, the masculine isn't working...you're right. For quite some time it's been a dick contest. Sadly, it's not about dicks it's about balls. If you don't have them and don't know how to use them, they they really need to get to steppin. I know more women that have more balls than most men.

Really we need a parade to show off our military?? If that isn't a dick contest I don't know what is. The reason we haven't done that until now is because 1) We don't give away our secrets. 2) That is was dictatorships do (feed their egos) I guess that's why they're called dic(tators).

Ok maybe Im a little snarky...it's past my bedtime LOL. Thank You @amariespeaks

Sort:  

For quite some time it's been a dick contest. Sadly, it's not about dicks it's about balls.

This is the best thing I've read all day! standing ovation hhahah I love your comment @tryskele - thank you for reading my post !

Anytime :) I really did enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44