School-Marching Experience

in #blog7 years ago

Marching ! Activity that I most hate because among of my friend I am only one that not good at marching . Once I was scolded by my commander, hahaha I was very upset and I decided will not attend to that class . But what can I do, co-curiculum is one of the subject must be taken by each student . So , I need to go laa. Hmm .
PicsArt_12-04-11.39.34.jpg

My friend once said I'm like a robot, this is bad experiences that I can't forget until now, what a shame hahaha. But , not all I got bad experience but also I had great experiences . At primary school I join scout , and the secondary school I join Fire Cadet. Thanks for reading !DSC00066resize.jpg

Sort:  

Las experiencias en la escuela son para toda la vida.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Hmm. Is military service required in Malaysia?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78