You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey. 40 Days Without ANY FOOD.

in #blog7 years ago

100%, I have done intermittent fasting myself. I agree also that beginners can easily start with a far shorter fast, although to me , the first 3 days are the hardest so why not enjoy not eating for as long as you can after you get through the hard part. I will hopefully show pics of my psoriasis 100% cleared up, I think it is very likely!

Sort:  

I agree the first 3 days CAN be rough but with sodium, potassium and magnesium, easily added to water, will take that away. If anyone else is familiar with keto, it is referred to as a flu and is avoidable, especially when you stay away from simple or too many carbs when you break a fast. You keep it up, it clearly works for you!

Check this out: http://aquariusthewaterbearer.com/distilled-water-kills-bladder-cancer-cells-as-effectively-as-chemotherapy/

Water is very important to our health I am understanding, Andrew Webber has a ton of info on distilled water and Urine therapy, which I started s few days back and is really really interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48