You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Valentines Love Story - How we feel in love at first sight, broke up, and fell in LOVE AGAIN. 💓💓 A story written inside the story.

in #blog7 years ago

She introduced me to a lot of her friends. Some of them where from all around the world.

Something is fishy here, I don't know what... My intuition is telling me you are doing a metaphor thing...

She apologized how she acted the last time around, blamed it on the "virus" inside her head.

Is your love a computer? Are you talking about steemit here?!?!?

And, I took a chance on her, and these next 3 months of my life have been the happiest three months of my life

Now I know you are talking about steemit.. Right?

I met some more of her international friends. And, they are absolutely great. Makes our journey together better even more. The more I get to know her, the more I am falling in love, my little voice in my head hates to say it, but maybe she is the ONE. 💓💓

It's steemit! It's steemit! It's steemit! I knew it!!! God job darling, a really good job! You have a bright future in writing stories :)

Sort:  

hahaha somehow I had a feeling you will figure it out. You are one smart cookie. :) lol

Thank you for such a supportive comment. It encourages me to keep writing. I am really glad you liked it. You are way better than me in writing. Bright future for you as well here on Steemit. Thank you for the great idea on how to write this post. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43