You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Basketball Season Is Over - Saying goodbye's, going home, and exciting news. 🏀 ⛹️

in #blog6 years ago

You WROTE a post!!!! Finally! You were away so long that I almost forgot about you... Well, you did not let me, but I almost did hihihi. So happy that you are back!

Sort:  

hahaha miracles can happen and my post is a proof of it. hehe It feels good to post something after a while. I have so much to write about. And, I have to organize myself and hopefully write on regular basis like before. I missed writing. :)

We all know you can never forget about me after mentioning you about 100 times during TOTL. lolol

Thank you for an awesome welcome back to writing a message and hopefully, @whack.science can post bitmoji comment soon as well. hehe :) lol

Have an amazing day, my amazing friend. :)

haha The Steemit awaits for my bitmoji :D xD

haha The Steemit awaits for my bitmoji :D xD

It is going to happen even you did not want it to happen. haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36