I ain't doing a Schismatrix update, sorry.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

So yeah, I disappeared. I do that when I'm anxious. Steem became a source of anxiety, because I figured if I'd keep up with it, my life could move forward, and this turned into internal pressure. Sorry about that. I'll continue with writing down my thoughts and shit, I just know not to do 2-parters now.

Sort:  



This post has been rated by the user-run curation platform CI! In this platform users are able to manually curate content. This is done regardless of Steem Power, for both rewards and vote size calculation.

Join in at our site here!
https://collectiveintelligence.red/

Or join us on discord to interact with the community!
https://discord.gg/sx6dYxt



This post was submitted for curation by: @zednark
This post was given a rating of: 0.9924490043368382
This post was voted: 100%

Congratulations @zednark! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30