You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Valuable Lessons I Learned After Posting 200 Days in a Row + Thanks to All My Supporters

in #blog6 years ago

Thank you @valorforfreedom. Your prolific writing streak has been an inspiration for me since the beginning.

And yeah, any time you make a super list like this I print the damn thing out and stick it to my wall by my PC. Good to glance there once in a while and check for something I have forgotten to do.

Sort:  

Can't wait to read your finished article and publish it on my blog.
My readers will love that article!

Sweet.

I will finish it tonight. Though it might be way past your bedtime. Gonna work late on the ship tonight.

Have a good day brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57