"Searching the Dragon Fruit" VLOG

in #blog7 years ago

IMG_20171009_171029.jpg




hr2
Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by:

wit-list
pal-sig-anim

Sort:  

thanks for sharing.

Thanks to you for passing by ^_^

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Pond James Pond!!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yusaymon to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

hahaha lovely. how do you even wake up with that kind of energy?can you share some of the powers you got from the dragonfruit? lol. Cheers! awesome as always :)

hahahahaha lol @lyxng Yes I´ll try idk if I obtain powers I need to probe that <3 <3 thanks for watch my crazy blog dear

I love Dragonfruit!
Upvoted! Here is my most recent post if you are interested!
https://steemit.com/hermetics/@ladyreijya/how-to-master-thinking-patterns-for-successful-self-development
Also, Here is a recipe I came up with for Coffee wine!
https://steemit.com/winemakingwithreijya/@ladyreijya/making-coffee-wine

Thank you!! I had never taste Dragonfruit in my life, until that day!!! ^ _ ^ I am reading your post and they are super incredible I love them!!! CoffeeWine?? OMG Following you @ladyreijya :)

I followed you back :) The Coffee wine will be complete by December, I will be posting about how it tastes chilled and warmed up vs room temp. I will also post updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39