You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Your Voice Be Heard (Motivational Series #7: One Litre of Tears + Steem Promotion)

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

😱😱😱 My first time to hear "One Liter of Tears" in a long time! It's this series that made me shed more than 1 liter of tears. I cried not because I empathize the character but because I feel sorry for myself. She's sick and yet she inspired thousands of people. I'm healthy but I'm always procrastinating. I think she has achieved more than I could in my whole life.

Sort:  

OMG!!! That's super true... Aya is such an inspiration not to give up on life no matter the problems it has brought you. The series is such an eye-opener to a lot of people. <3 Thanks for sharing your thoughts... Glad you share the same sentiments with me.. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35