You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Providing Promotional Banners For Your Blogs | Details Inside

in #blog7 years ago

What a great service to the community @thewolfofcrypto. I would like a banner. I'll take the blue one on the far right, but I would like the Steemit logo close to the bottom nearest the V. Many Thanks :)

Sort:  

Steemit logo near the v in upvote? Once you clarify ill get to work.

Inside the shield at the bottom, where it points into a V, but also next to Upvote work as well. Thanks

will do. Ill make a few for you to choose from. Feel free to resteem the post to help others see this who may want work done as well. Thank you!

Same color or green.

iLL PROVIDE OPTIONS!!

I created three let me know which you like the best

Version 1

Oh wow! I like them all, but I the green one the best. Thank you so much

Im glad you like them.. feel free to use all of them (switch off from time to time)

Thanks Bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51