Providing Promotional Banners For Your Blogs | Details Inside

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

What Am I Offering?

For the past few days I have been creating promotional banners for fellow Stemians blog posts. I have found something that I enjoy doing for the community and I think that it brings a nice finishing touch to any blog post. 

What Do These Banners Look Like?

I have a general theme for all of the banners that I have created so far but I do take notes and ideas from the Stemian that I am working for. 

Most of them have a ribbon or crest with the Stemians Steemit handle with the words Follow, Upvote and Resteem Below like the following photo...

How Did I Start Doing This?

Well I am self-taught in graphic design and create logos for many other platforms. I was thinking of a way that I could spice up my blogs when the idea hit me. I first created my own (which can be viewed at the end of this post) and when I first posted it I got a great response from it.. People wanted me to create them something similar. So I started working.

Honestly, I just love graphic design and believe that ths is my way of creating value for the Steemit community. 

How To Get Your Own!

To get your own loo or banner simply comment below. I reply within an hour of each comment. 


Im ready to get to work so bring your ideas and ill bring the skills. If you like the work donate whatever you desire in SBD or Steem. No set price



Hope that you enjoyed the content. If so feel free to follow for more. Upvote and Resteem to show your support and as always thank you for viewing.


Like my banner? I would be happy to make you one. Comment below for details.

Sort:  

It is good I have found you!! I am you from another dimension, but backwards. I cannot stay long and unfortunately my graphic design skills have reversed as well, leading me unable to make my own logo. Can I have the green shield design on the left, but blue instead to bring back to my dimension? I am sure you have many questions, but there is no time! Thanks.

I have many questions.. But I know that I have to get to work to fix the space-Time continuum but first do you want Steemit blue or no?

Here is what I have for you

Let me know what you think @cryptowolf

What a great service to the community @thewolfofcrypto. I would like a banner. I'll take the blue one on the far right, but I would like the Steemit logo close to the bottom nearest the V. Many Thanks :)

Steemit logo near the v in upvote? Once you clarify ill get to work.

Inside the shield at the bottom, where it points into a V, but also next to Upvote work as well. Thanks

will do. Ill make a few for you to choose from. Feel free to resteem the post to help others see this who may want work done as well. Thank you!

Same color or green.

iLL PROVIDE OPTIONS!!

I created three let me know which you like the best

Version 1

Oh wow! I like them all, but I the green one the best. Thank you so much

Im glad you like them.. feel free to use all of them (switch off from time to time)

Thanks Bro.

Great work! Thank you so much! Greetings from a happy Steemian who has a nice banner thanks to you! 😊

Im so glad that you like the work that I provided!

hello @thewolfofcrypto I too am a cryptowolf in that I like cryptos and my last name is Wolfe- I def want a logo for steem and know pretty much exactly what I'd like. A variation of this logo which actually features my beloved Doberman(s) silhouette .......

I can deff get that done. I have a few people ahead of you so please be patient as I like to make sure everyone is happy. I can get yours done soon! Any prefered colors?

Roger that- no hurries fellow wolf

Yes on the colors- I'll get back to you on that

I can finish once I have desired colors

Wow, this is a great service from your end. Noted, and if someone needs it, You will be the first one I refer to :)

Just trying to do my part to contribute to this awesome platform. Thank you

Welcome. And Followed You :)

Following back now

Nice one @thewolfofcrypto. Can you make one for me? Can you design a logo for my sister's initiative? Let me know. Thanks man

Id be happy to help out. Just provide details

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46