STEEM POWER - Structure the Planning in the Short, Medium and Long TermsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

steemit power up.png

It's been an incredible exploratory adventure and journey Here since the end of March..beginning of April 2017. I've been up and I've been down in my Steem Power Count. I've met a lot of really awesome people here. I've been writing a fair bit, and I'm experiencing the cognitive benefits of writing. Writing is therapeutic on a lot of levels. It's a point of Structuring self-expression...and, a way to - more intimately tune ourselves...our cells, to the specificity and detail of our Word and World Regards Here :)

This post has been inspired by @kus-knee and his recent post in which he shares achieving his goal of 50K Steem Power

I thought it to be quite appropriate for me to highlight my planning of 30K Steem Power in the Medium Term Planning. In the Longer term Planning, my goal is to reach 100K Steem Power.

My Short term planning which i will rinse an repeat into the medium and long term - is a point of blogging and vlogging consistency. It's mostly been blogs up till now - plan is to diversify into vlogs. Also, expanding my Steemit Networking connections. There's so many awesome people here - already, so many awesome connections have been introduced - I owe it to myself to developing these connections and to continue supporting the strengthening of my steem/steemit connections as much as possible.

I'm really making an effort to reward/support everyone who takes the time to share comments/words-of-support on my posts. I'm making the effort to structure and allocate time to reciprocate the sharing of words of support in my commenting. It's really become quite apparent to me: "compliments are really quite complimentary add on words of life support...when and as we take the time to give really good ones." There's a huge difference in being genuine and creating depth to our words...and being shallow. I'm working and playing with increase the depth of my swimming participation here in the Steem Waters.

  • Structure is the shape we create as our initial steps and eventual momentum in making our goals our future, present and past reality here - We are naturally- Creative Collaborators - knowing this, makes it easier to play with our working 'structures' in shaping/molding our creations here.

  • STEEM ON

  • Cheers to STEEM POWER

This is Playground Planet Earth

goldent ticket give away.png

Bonus Shares of Support

Self-Mastery Course: Desteni I Process Pro

The Power of Money

The Creature From Jekyll Island

EQAFE

Awesome Desktop Wallet for Managing Blockchain Assets - Exodus

Changelly – Buy Cryptos Here – You can Easily purchase into most popular cryptos. Lots of great opportunities available - INCLUDING STEEM! Power Up your Steemit Account.
Changelly - Buy or Sell. Take Your STEEM'N to the next level :)

  • STEEM POWER is a Powerful Thing - Arguably One of the most powerful forces in all of existence. Power up Existence with Steem Power!

simplicity.jpg

Sort:  

You did set a goal or better multiple goals,

My goal is to get to 10000 SP, by the time I will be an old chap!!!

i should try to start holding it

cool - B.I.G goals - 100k would be awesome, grow the network, increase your ability to support others and responsibility in leadership role. be sure to let us know what you plan to do with all of that awesome steem power!

After six months on steemit, I decided to earn more steem power and never withdraw my steem dollar at least for one year, because I understand now that without a lot of steem power it's very hard to earn something here.

You are half way of your medium term goal!!

Hope you are able to make it very quickly.

How much time you are targeting to achieving 30K SP?

Hope you get to there in small amount of time and as for steem I am now indeed loving it!
Glad to be a part of this huge community and moreover go ahead buddy !for both the 30k & 100K Steem Power ;)

Congratulations @worldclassplayer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi Mike!! Cool

Great goal. Keep working. I am far far away from this. I keep my hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53