Different Friday, training at the AVILA

in #blog6 years ago

Hello hello hello steemit community, I hope my people are very well. I have not been able to bring you those fitness tips because I have had a lot of work, but without fail and I promise that from the next publication those tips will not disappoint. Today Friday, July 20, I went up with my girls to the AVILA national park to do a different training and share a bit of time as a family. This group of girls are trained by me and we explore different areas of physical preparation. walking is one of the best exercises to work in the cardio vascular field and work on the abdomen, legs and buttocks, that's why going to the AVILA to walk helps us tone those areas.

As I mentioned earlier today apart from going to train we went to share as a family, and that is how we all assume it, the solidarity, collaboration and respect that there is among all of us, has made a great bond of affection grow between the whole group . I am happy to train people of different ages and thus enrich each of the knowledge and learning we can get from everyone.

It is difficult to handle a large number of people and more when you are very young, however one of the things that I have learned throughout my career as a personal trainer, has been that the more transparent we are and we are always the same person Besides, we have conviction and our north is very focused, there will always be people willing to follow us and achieve success together.

Mother Nature fills us with gifts every day, it is up to us to know how to identify and preserve them.
Today was a morning full of joy, encouragement, desire to impose on the routine and day to day, these beautiful women were given the task to accept a new challenge and accompany me to raise our impressive Warairarepano, meeting and exceeding all expectations of the day. THANK YOU GIRLS AND WE WILL CONTINUE BUILDING A HEALTHY LIFE!. Thanks for everything.

The best way to support us is to share my content and give me your UPVOTE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54