How to develop your intuition.

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

intuition-einstein.jpg

I am a very intuitive guy, you're a very intuitive person, We are all very intuitive. Just that most people don't know how to utilize that power for their own benefits and that's very bad. I'm not good at it by it, I'm good at it by design.

When I realized that intuition is one of my high facility with perception, will reasoning, imagination, and memory that I could strengthen, I made up my mind that I will,

And I have now come to the conclusion that intuition is Gods way of talking to you and there,s no doubt about it, God being the supreme power that's what it is,

It is through your intuition that you pick up the vibration.

Now think of this

When you come up with a question banging like that, the answer is with it. You can't have a question without an answer, It's our intuitive mind that will pick that up.

Every question has an answer and when you ask a question, the answer comes with it.

So how do you develop your intuition?

I have told many people around me that every person has energy around them and can learn to feel that energy as you start talking to them as they go into a conversation with you, Honestly you can feel the energy that's coming from them,

Now how do you do that

By focusing all your attention on them, now maybe that's hard to do because until we get comfortable with ourselves and wonder what they're thinking of you.

If you really want to win in life, Whenever you're talking to somebody, give them your undivided attention and if you do that, you gonna start to feel things, you start to feel their energy. If there's a shift in your mood from nowhere, and that's your intuition.
In just a matter of time, You'll start to get used to how you feel. Learn to pay attention on what's going on around you.

Conclusion

I hope you enjoyed reading this post.
I'll be posting a lot of good information on my blog that'll cause everything in your life to change.

Sort:  

Congratulations @winnersmindset! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67