You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better You #2 : Hacks to improve your sleep and practical tips & thoughts to enhance your life

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Great comment brother, very much appreciated 🙏🏼

I agree to full extent with your thoughts. I have read about that stretching or yoga can be effective to help ease the sleep process but it is something I haven't tried thoroughly, I will give it a more formal trial.

I also read 'The 4-Hour Workweek' in the past but just as you I don't resonate fully with him for some reason I can't really explain. Have tried his podcast a couple of times but I think it is a bit too much noise and too little gold to be worth the time.

Paper notebooks are gold. The only digital resources I use on my phone are Toggl Timer and Evernote (90 % at least). I find as soon as I use my phone too much I feel it impairs my attention in other areas.

+1 on the comment, well deserved upvote to say the least, exactly this type of dialogue I aim to create with this project. Will check out your channel as well (edit: saw you got no posts yet, let me know if you do create any in the future). Keep it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43