You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep your 0.02 upvote to yourself. A comment will do.

in #blog6 years ago

My entire account was earned mostly from .02 cent or smaller votes. I did end up receiving 50 of them.

Then, my vote mattered more and those same people continued to grow and they have .03 cent votes.

... kept growing and we all have .05 cent votes and at the top of the high price I had a $4 vote... The price went down and I have a .56 cent vote.

Build your account on accumulating .02 cent votes and let that .02 cents help you earn the next round and the next round.

Sort:  

the road to success isn't an easy one and im not looking for shortcuts. I have written over ten posts with a collective value of about a dollar, so if I was here just for the steem alone i would have bailed out by now.

yes, it must have been very hard for you then, but if it's possible to help another make their journey easier I am sure you will help?

what triggered this post was the assumption that redfishes are milking steemit. but the fact is individually they are making peanuts, and economically its hard for people to save if they have little. Investments are usually for persons with substantial cash.

but I do get your point and I am building my account. if I can get the attention of top steemians like you , then it means im making progress, despite the low earnings and that is more important to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73