Sort:  

....just wait until I finish the baah parody!

:) I was testing it... It's not working yet..

These drama tokens are giving me a drama all of their own....

Yep... It's working. The bot is in testing and it's a carefully guarded secret that those who hold 10 DRAMA can call the bot by typing...

!dramatoken with nothing else in the reply field!

....and then what? ....it does a dance, or something?

Drama is real... it is a token, you have some in your wallet.

https://steem-engine.com/?p=balances&a=lucylin

If you have 10 you can call the bot when you see drama.. !dramatoken

It awards a drama token to whomever you called it on..

and the account dramatoken will upvote you for your efforts.

shhh. it's still a secret.

I know... - I sold one, to see what happened!

ok, I won't say a word...

:) It's fine... we need a bit of liquidity also. a tiny bit

??? me no undetstandee

I think it worked under another one of your comments.

Here's your DRAMA. Don't spend it all in one place!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66836.85
ETH 3510.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19