The awesome is everywhere

in #blog5 years ago

I find it in myself first. I laugh at myself and it changes the color of everything. I have so many things I want to tell you about but I barely have a moment to breathe. I sailed down to the depths of hell once again before being catapulted into paradise. This weekend I'll be on stage again. I hope to act as if I am not. I just want to play

I just want to play

I just want to squish my face up against glass and waddle around like a penguin.

You know what I mean.

Here are a list of things I need to tell you about
Yin and Yang
Bitcoin
The mountain and valley
Rediscovering myself
A response to a post
and more

Just remember what it felt like to be excited about things, to play for the sake of playing, and nothing so complicated. That is where you are hiding. Everything else is an act. Keep it up or cut it out, its up to you.

I love you

This is the Pineapple signing off

whatamidoing%20hat.png

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @whatamidoing!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.963 which ranks you at #1223 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 20 places in the last three days (old rank 1203).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 227 contributions, your post is ranked at #185.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

@whatamidoing Thank you for not using bidbots on this post and also using the #nobidbot tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78