You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Grow & Eat All-Natural, Chemical-Free, Organic Food From My House

in #blog7 years ago

I came looking for recipes, but read about lots of other interesting things. Thank you!
I appreciated your comment "my grandfather, father and I have worked hard and honestly for our money" ;-)
I used to read https://www.dawn.com/ for news about Pakistan. Do you think its coverage is reliable?

Sort:  

Thank you for checking out this blog and commenting. In general, I've found Dawn news to be a reliable source of information. They have a secular outlook just like the founder of Pakistan. If you read dawn news, then I suggest that you continue to read it. However, the only way you'll be able to get the right information about Pakistan is by interacting with people who actually live here. You could also visit as well. I'd be happy to take you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35