You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Basketball Season Is Over - Saying goodbye's, going home, and exciting news. 🏀 ⛹️

in #blog6 years ago

Nera is SO tall!!!! Almost as tall as you!!!! :)

I'm so glad that you posted Duro!!!! :) now... you need to keep posting hehehe

maybe not everyday - but 3 times a week! :)

and i'm happy that you liked my little message to you! hehehehe we've been missing your wonderful spirit - so i thought you could use a little reminder how much we miss you!

Keep working on that bathroom and I can't wait to see pictures - Congratulations to your brother!!!

and @zen-art Petra.... please just hug him so much from us - don't pay attention to his short hugs. It's a well-known fact that short girls give GREAT hugs! hahahahaha

Hugs my friend! Give all of our love to your family!!!

Sort:  

AGHHHHHHHHH I WAS IN THE WRONG ACCOUNT. WELCOMEWAGON IS ME.... DREEMSTEEM! HAHAHAHAHAHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36