My Last $20 Dollars Post#1

in #blog8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone in Steem. This is the first time I write something for a blog. This time I do it because I'm tired of working for stupid business owners. All my life I've been manager of many businesses. Always aiming to improve sales and raise its productivity. The last three places I've worked after meets expectations, the owners never meet promised from the beginning. Always with the story when increase sales we increase your salary and so one always promising.  All this is well know here in the place where I live in the Caribbean. I am a person like any other with debts, dreams and desire to live. But life has not been very fair with me or rather have not made ​​the best decisions in my life.
     When we grown up we always taught in school to be employees thing I've always said is wrong. I am among those who think that school should teach us to be self sufficient by ourselves especially in the times we are living. But that would be something that never we see because that depends our society asknow. Think about it.
     Well after spending the last few months in a job in which I was employed regularly. Seeing as the owners speak and head towards other employees do not know how some people still work for people like that. It is that one has needs but that is not the way to treat their employees, who are the ones who do all the work they do not want to do. So I left without saying a word when i  see how they treated another employee. They always respected me because they know the studies and my career I've had and i was in that job just to see how it feels be regular employee. And is unfortunate that I quit to them because they have not the slightest idea of how run that place. But good luck.
    Today after so many obstacles in my life, debts and even loss of my family. Start again as I have always wanted to do work and use what I learned in my life to give 100% or more and do the thing I like make MONEY.  But this time not for another person this time for me. And I will do it with  just my last 20 dollars I have in my pocket.  This will be my investment for my own business. We'll be reporting through this blog everything that happens every day. I'll tell about me, the profits obtained and above all show that when you have an idea or something you want do in life do it without looking back not like I did, they always told me I was crazy when I wanted make my investments before and did not continue. All to follow this society and the comfort zone that we all live. But we deserve better than that. Wish me luck on my adventure of my last 20 dollars.

Sort:  

I give you props! You are brave, and inspiring. I hope to hear more. P.S. I followed and Upvoted you, please follow back ;) and I can help spread your message.

Congratulations @wcoqui! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. I give you a vote!

Congratulations @wcoqui! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31