You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROOF I Served My Country ~ You Cant Fake This

in #blog7 years ago

@thediyworld. Did you ever stop and wonder why you need to make so many "sit down drama" videos Explaining things?

If you would tell the TRUTH,
the ENTIRE TRUTH the First time,
instead of omitting relevant information,
you wouldn't have these problems.

Example: You write on every Steemit article, that the "trolls found you here" when the Truth is, YOU made a video Inviting your viewers here!

It's stuff like that Reid.
Zero credibility.

Sort:  

Actually before that video was made, oldcodge and another were here harassing me to no end. He told me he is the moderator of sucks.

So I invited some of my friends to come and help.

Only fair I think.

Mr T,

What happens when those friends you invited over tire of helping you? You're expecting them to spend their free time here clicking buttons, to earn you an income? Whats in it for them? You click their buttons? Big deal. Not everyone is going to take SteemIt as seriously as you have.

The SteemIt abuse people are tired of hearing it. They have real battles to fight on this platform

However, the people who have issue with you aren't tiring at all. The videos and stuff they're posting are years old! 2014 and stuff?

You should also keep in mind that the money you tie up in Steem Power is at risk. This is why they force you to withdraw it over 13 weeks, not all at once. If panic hits the community and everyone tries to remove their money all at once the price will drop to pennies. Just like it did for 7 months last year. By the time two weeks pass your Steem Power could be worth diddly-squat. So like the stock market, you haven't made a dime until you sell your holdings through an exchange.

BTW you can at least UP-vote me for taking the time to give you some real-deal commenting and not dog piling you

Woooooooo! King of Freedom baby! Custom Made!

Loading...

You know, after writing that, I read your comment again.

One thing I find so off is that you tell me to stop reporting harassment against me.

Have you been telling the other side to lay off me?

I am sure you can see for yourself that it is one sided.

I am not harassing anyone.

I believe I have the right to defend myself against attacks and false witness.

Especially on MY OWN BLOG.

Just consider ....

Have you told them the same thing?

Everyone knows the king the baby!

I commented to you because you appear on the verge of total implosion. I don't see anyone else stressing this situation like you are. You seem to be the one with everything to lose. Make sense? I have to ask because I don't think you took anything away from my post at all. You read it but you don't understand. But you did spin it! Your comment doesn't even seem likes its a reply to what I wrote!

Aw well, good luck with that

The king entertains all BBWs in his new jungle room! Woooooo!

The best in the business baby!

I am doing just fine. My job is working on the internet.

Those guys have been harassing me for 5 years now and I am still going.

I did read your post and asked you some questions as well.

I am on my own blog. I am answering comments on my own article.

You say this is not good for the steemit community but yet I ask you what about those who are harassing me?

You can ask baby but the king explains himself to no-body! Woooooo!

You need to define "harassment" first.

Also define "destroy" because I've heard you use that too.

(The king has to clarify your terms)

I'm cooking some chili in a big pot to-night, inside the Lisa Marie! Wooooo!

Just read the comments. Its all there in the open.

There are people saying I never served in the Military right here on this post.

There are people trying to get me in jail for things I did not do. Its on steemit.

There are people who are trying to get my wife deported for things she did not do.

There are people trying to get our baby taken away.

That is harassment.

And its all on my blog posts on steemit.

You too can be part of the dream team baby!

Pay your taxes to your king!

Of all these things you list which ones have actually happened? Because it sounds more like wishful thinking.

You can send all these trolls over to my page! The king loves money making drama and will handle all beta boy trolls!

Don't see why you want people to leave you alone? You're making bank and the king wants his share baby! Wooooo!

The King of Freedom loves his fans!

Learn from the King baby! Wooooo!

Want screen prints with time and date stamps?

Reid I for one could give a care whether you served or not,
It has nothing to do with your non existent Off Grid Homesteading scam.
Your service is not a get out of jail free card.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71