You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROOF I Served My Country ~ You Cant Fake This

in #blog7 years ago

You too can be part of the dream team baby!

Pay your taxes to your king!

Of all these things you list which ones have actually happened? Because it sounds more like wishful thinking.

You can send all these trolls over to my page! The king loves money making drama and will handle all beta boy trolls!

Don't see why you want people to leave you alone? You're making bank and the king wants his share baby! Wooooo!

The King of Freedom loves his fans!

Learn from the King baby! Wooooo!

Sort:  

Well, you do have a point there.

I guaranty you that if you post anything defending me, they will flock to your site like flies on fresh poop.

Try it and see. Start writing supportive comments and see what happens.

I figure then you will believe me.

Wooooo!

Kings do not dance for anyone else's enjoyment baby. You are slick and sly, I'll give you that.

Chili smells good! Sitting in the jungle room waiting!

You said you wanted the trolls on your blog. I told you how.

Thats all.

Enjoy the chili

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61