You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update, Month 12: 💥 Annual Highlights Edition! 💥

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

I joined over a year ago and left for some months.
Steemit was not easy for me to figure out and I only joined because people asked me to (most left or we are no longer in touch here).
To be honest I found it boring. I am not a social media person so that might be a reason?

As I came back (mainly because I am hardly able to blog elsewhere with my slow connection) I met the right group and people who made it possible for me to post and comment (@crypto.piotr is one of them).

I never cared about the figures and have no money to invest so if I grow it is slow. So be it.
There are nice people over here, interesting posts to read and I don't meet drama.

I try to invest in the community and will see where it brings me.

Your post I will save to read it over in time.
Since I invest a lot of time in steem most important for me is I like it. If not I leave.

💥💕

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67