Sort:  

I don't recognize you as some one who has been reading my daily dose in the past @wakeupkitty and if I'm correct on that then I can see the reason you would be asking. Most people will tell you it takes a while to figure me out so if you feel lost your not alone on things I write,
This is just really to let people know I've been trying to adapt to some bots and to give a "shout out" to some folks I enjoy here on the platform. I guy named @crazybgadventures came up with "Shout Out Saturdays" where you say some good things about people you interact with here on steemit, you may want to look him up and get the complete description.
I'd be happy to answer any specific questions, but that is the general overview, when I started the post I didn't intend to make it a shout out post, but I sometimes get sidetracked easily.
Thanks for dropping in and making yourself visible, very much appreciated.

Thanks for your explanation. I will drop by for sure again and also pay @crazybgadventures a visit. If it comes to 'feeling lost' it is (still) my feeling at Steemit.

No problem @wakeupkitty, if someone takes the time to read and comment I will do my best to give them what they are in search of if I can. I write a piece that I call the "Daily Dose of Sultnpapper" it mainly just my perspective on life now, some government and law, some family things, a lot of humor and sarcasm, but all genuine. Some please come back and get dose every now and then, I will venture by and look you over as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27