Intro my selfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Intro to self with a steemian friend
Hi everyone how are you? Of course you're okay right? I just joined social media steemit and let me introduce myself first to all of you. My name is @vzakefa19 was born on November 19, 1998 in Aceh, and now I live in aces west, indonesia. I am a student of Islamic economics at mallikusaleh lhokseumawe university and I am single. I have a father, now I live with my mother, sister and a young brothers. They are the best for me, who always support me for every problem and always make me happy. My hobby is reading, shopping. I love reading al-quran, novels and news on the internet. When there is good news I will share on my blog, instagram, facebook, and other social media.

thank you for visiting my blog Success continues for all steemit communities wherever located.20180218120813_save.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit @vzakefa19, good job👍

Congratulations @vzakefa19! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @vzakefa19! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50