You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Where Attention Goes Energy Flows”

in #blog7 years ago

I think writing articles like this, about things you are grateful for is the most amazing thing you can do. Being grateful for things you have only means you attract more. When times get tough for us I just make a list and think about all the things I am so incredibly grateful for and the one thing that seems to be going wrong at that time doesn't seem so bad! Thank you for your post, I am glad I have come across your blog!

Sort:  

True. Often our “big” problems are actually quite small when you put them into perspective. Writing this post helped shift my mindset very much. Thanks for commenting. Your blog is lovely as well...you have great photography skills! Nice to meet you here.

Yes it's true, as long as we have our health and our loved ones there really isn't anything that needs to stress us out that much! I must remember my own words next time I get stressed!! Thank you, that's so kind of you to say! I look forward to reading more of your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31