You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good morning Steemit

in #blog7 years ago

Good morning - what a flowing and enticing description of your visit for mothers birthday. After spending years, running around the globe for my career, I have realized that these connects with the family are far more important. Hope you enjoy the gifts you have received. Am looking forward to your blog on the game - I am no gamer now but used to be a nerd in my college days! Followed and upvoted.

If you get a chance, please take a look at my blogs sometime. Your comments will be very welcome. Thanks

Sort:  

Good morning, thank you for your kind comment. I think traveling the globe might have it's charm aswell, atleast for a little while, but I think it'll get tiring and lonely at some point.

I tried to make my Overlord blog post as light as possible with some humor thrown in. I always try to make my gaming posts accessible to anyone (except for the informational ones). I'll probably post it in the afternoon :-)

I'll check out your blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56