You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8000+ Posts on Steemit.com - w00t!

in #blog7 years ago

@klye- What an amazing example of engaging effort on the Steemit platform. Kudos for your achievement and passion

I tried Facebook and Whatsapp, at the insistence of the younger generation members in my circle - but was never at home on those platforms. With Steemit, I am enjoying my experience and as you have pointed out, there is a feeling of "this is where I need to be". Thanks and congratulations once again

Your article gives guidance and hope to minnows like me (just 15 days old).

Upvoted and followed.

I request you to visit my latest blogs when you have time and leave your valuable comments. I have posted a blog about a mystique boat ride on the river Ganges :) and some wildlife blogs with photos taken by me accompanied by my musings about them.

Regards,
A minnow (15 days old)

minnow.jpgsteemit1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69