Do you know where you are headed?

in #blog6 years ago

What is your direction?



For some its crown, high castles, seats in the council,
for others its money, gold and silver,
for materialistic, its idols.
for spiritual beings, its heart and soul,
for ascetics, its mosques, and temples,
for the careless, is all the whispers and un-necessary things,
for the lazy, its food, tv, and sleep,
for the humans, its knowledge and wisdom,
a lover's direction is eternal union with the beloved (human or God),
a worldly's direction is possession and rank,
a Sufi's direction is provision of religious beliefs...

What is your direction?

Ignorance is a bliss, but for how long would we not decide, confess or face our direction? We all must know our direction and where we are facing.

Sort:  

Great post! As for me, I am aware of my direction and where to face...

for sure you are! I never intended to tell someone who knows already!

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Very doubtful

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81